Webinar: ULI Leadership Series - Leading our Industry through Disruption

When

Friday 27 March 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm EDT

Where

Virtual ULI Online only event Washington, DC 20036 UNITED STATES

Please note the webinar takes place at 11:00am – 12:00pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) / 3:00pm – 4:00pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) / 4:00pm – 5:00pm CET (Central European Time) 

For over 80 years, ULI members have helped each other through numerous economic cycles by sharing best practices, new ideas, and lessons learned. ULI Leadership Series brings you global real estate industry and thought leaders. 

Join ULI Global Chairman Owen Thomas for the first in a series of live webinars for ULI Members. He will be moderating a discussion among members of the ULI Global Board of Directors:

·      Amy Price of BentallGreenOak
·      Roy March of Eastdil Secured-US
·      Peter Ballon of CCPIB


The panel will share insights on the near and long-term impacts of the uncertainty and change related to the COVID-19 pandemic. In true ULI fashion, these global real estate leaders will address some of the most pressing questions of the moment and share lessons learned from previous economic cycles, including how they are forming their strategies as we head into another time of transition. What are the anticipated short-, medium-, and long-term impacts and actions and how will “business as usual” look going forward?

This webinar is free for ULI Members on a first-come, first served basis. It will be recorded and made available to watch on demand at Knowledge Finder.