ULI Asia Pacific Thought Leadership Webinar Series: Real Estate Agility in the Post Covid-19 Era: What's Next?

When

Monday 22 June 2020
12:00pm - 12:15pm HKT

Where

Webinar This webinar will be hosted by Zoom HONG KONG
Event Fees
Complimentary for ULI Members and non-members 
Time: 12:00pm – 12:15pm HKT (UTC+8); 2:00pm – 2:15pm AEST (Australia Eastern Standard Time); 12:00am – 12:15am EDT
 
ULI Asia Pacific Thought Leadership Webinar Series will provide 15 minute presentations on new concepts, ideas, and best practices or a case study via a webinar platform.